* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders containing only Ameristage, IntelliStage, All Terrain, Pro Flex, Staging 101 and/or QuickLock brand portable stage items/accessories and totaling $2500 or more (before tax) ship free. Exclusion apply, including but not limited to choral risers, truss and furniture. Please see product page "Estimate Shipping" link or add items to shopping cart for a shipping estimate. For destinations outside the contiguous U.S. and for expedited shipping, please call us at (609) 971-9200 for a shipping quote.
Save 10% off regular price Staging 101 individual stage panels and Staging 101 stage kits without accessories. Excludes TotalPackage stage kits, which are already discounted. Limited time only. Sale price cannot be applied to previous orders. Have questions or need a quote? Call us at (609) 971-9200 (Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm EST).

IntelliStage Reviews

Is the IntelliStage stage system a good fit for your needs?

StageDrop LLC has sold thousands of IntelliStage stage systems to customers across the U.S. since the IntelliStage brand was first invented in 2007. We know IntelliStage better than anyone else, and we can help you determine if it's right for you.

Read the reviews below from some of the many happy customers we have matched with the perfect IntelliStage stage system. Call us at 1-800-88-STAGE to discuss your staging needs and receive a fast quote.

Great portable stage!

By T. Crusenberry, Yellow Creek Baptist Church on 3/17/2015
We purchased the IntelliStage to use at our church. We needed something compact, but yet sturdy to use in our CLC, sanctuary, fellowship hall, or even in a large classroom if needed. This has been the perfect fit. The risers are lightweight and easy to use. The platforms are well constructed, and the skirting is well made. The best part is that it all fits on a well built cart and rolls right into a closet.

We've gotten a lot of stage envy...

By Luis P., Houston, TX on 11/12/2014
We’ve gotten a lot of stage envy from other churches that have seen our stage! We used to rent stages that were heavy, this is one hand setup. We used a few of our sections for a remote event and just took the pieces that we needed with us. We love the cart, roll in and setup!

Stage transforms the space

By Jose J, Lancaster, PA on 2/13/2015
This is our first portable stage purchase and the quality and professional appearance is absolutely eye catching. Once you get used to putting it together a few times, you will love the ease of the setup and you will be pleased with your purchase.

IntelliStage 3'x3' Square Platform

By Chris, Washington DC on 11/18/2015
We use them for camera operator risers as well as tripod/camera risers. Separate platform for operator and riser is ideal to eliminate camera shake, but works well, feels solid, and attaches to riser with provided allen wrench. No complaints!

StageDrop 8'x16' IntelliStage Package

By Paul, Scottsdale, AZ
Our new 8'x16' stage is perfect! The 4'x4' sections work well to allow one person to set-up/tear down easily in minutes and make storage a snap. The AmeriStage skirting looks great. The StageKart storage cart is of high quality & makes moving very simple. I love that we can set it at different heights and in several different configurations. We've used the stage for multiple events now & plan on ordering another set of stairs and a few more 4'x4' sections for even more flexibility.

Very pleased

By Anthony, El Sobrante, CA
We use our stage for the executives and the CEO to give talks. Our old stage was rickety. The CEO is very pleased with the new one. We’ve even had 3 people doing a zumba instruction.

Compact and sturdy

By Graeme, Jeffersonville, VT on 1/22/2016
I needed a stage that I could carry in the back of my crv along with a bunch of other gear. The intellistage folding platform is perfect. I really like the fact that it is light enough for one person to carry if need be. It's also nice knowing that it can be added onto to accommodate growth. Plenty of accessories are available for it. It's very sturdy, quick to set up. A smart investment. Also, I can't say enough good about the folks at StageDrop. I spoke directly to a well-spoken sales rep on the phone, we had a pleasant exchange and my stage was prepped for shipping that day, arriving the next day! I couldn't believe the speed with which my order was processed. I will be buying more from StageDrop.

Great Stage!

By Jordan, Cortland, OH on 7/21/2014
I just purchased StageDrop for our church and was blown away by how sturdy it was and yet how easy it was to set up! I'm also a traveling musician and have helped set up tons of stages over the years and I've never seen one go up so easily and so fast and yet be so light and portable! I will definitely be buying from StageDrop.com in the future for my own band!

Wish I had a stockpile of these

By The Grammy Museum, Los Angeles on 11/4/2015
Exactly the thing we needed: transportable, strong, modular, lightweight, beautiful, we just keep buying these platforms. We will probably end up buying 100 of these in the next few years, as our business grows.

Good stage for the price

By COTH, Birmingham, AL on 6/18/2015
Expecting perfection? You'll probably have to pay more, but for the price, you can't beat it and it comes with a pretty decent warranty. Everything being modular, it's easy to order and replace parts even after warranty is up.

Staging platform review

By Bob S., Boston, MA on 6/26/2015
Our clients like this new platform system we've been using so much that we've needed to augment our inventory with more pieces. Good looking platforms, easy to set up risers and platform connections.

Thanks for inventing this

By Jerry John Buszek, Los Angeles on 10/2/2015
Used this stage to replace a homemade, heavy and ugly stage. Easy to use, sturdy, beautiful, modular- really great product, and can be used for a variety of purposes!

IntelliStage 12'x16' Stage System

By Terry T., Huffman, TX on 3/2/2015
We have used our stage for 350 plus full band concerts and events. The stage is extremely well built and very easy to set up and take down. We could not be more pleased with this product.

Perfect for our needs!

By Norman, Bethlehem, PA on 6/26/2015
We have an "alternate" worship service every Sunday in our fellowship hall ... this stage is perfect! It sets up quick and is very solid!! We also love the flexibility of design which gives us different configurations when we want to change things up a bit. Thanks for an awesome product.

StageDrop 8'x16' Portable Stage Package

By Gary, Terrebone, Oregon on 2/11/2015
Last year, our Faith, Hope, and Charity Vineyards and Event Center purchased IntelliStage 4' x 4' stage platforms with 16" risers. This enabled us to assemble various sized rectangular state configurations during our outdoor season of events. This past fall, we purchased an event tent so we could continue with our twice a week music offerings during the cold winter months. We decided to set up our stage in one corner of the tent and realized we would need the triangle pieces to make it work. Once we received them, it only took a few minutes to incorporate them into the corner configuration. They look great and, like the rest of the stage, are extremely stable! The platforms and supports are engineered and built for lasting strength, durability and looks!

Thanks for inventing this

By Jerry John Buszek, Los Angeles on 10/2/2015
Used this stage to replace a homemade, heavy and ugly stage. Easy to use, sturdy, beautiful, modular- really great product, and can be used for a variety of purposes!

INTELLISTAGE 4'X4' SQUARE RISER

By Downtown Church, Columbia, SC on 1/8/2016
We have been very happy with our riser and the stage we have from StageDrop. It is lightweight and portable. Better yet, their customer service has been outstanding!

Amazing!

By Ron, Jasper, TN
We ordered a stage for our small Christian school and it arrived in about a week. My brother and I unpacked it and started assembling it. I thought I might need the help as I have never set one up before. Within about a minute (no seriously, less than a minute), with no directions, we figured it out and wow, was it ever a breeze to set up!! Never realized how easy setting up an entire stage would be, but it was smooth and seamless from start to finish. Sure beats the old concrete block and plywood method. My hat is off to the folks from StageDrop for making this such an incredibly easy product to set up and store! Amazing!