* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders containing only Ameristage, IntelliStage, All Terrain, Pro Flex, Staging 101 and/or QuickLock brand portable stage items/accessories and totaling $2500 or more (before tax) ship free. Exclusion apply, including but not limited to choral risers, truss and furniture. Please see product page "Estimate Shipping" link or add items to shopping cart for a shipping estimate. For destinations outside the contiguous U.S. and for expedited shipping, please call us at (609) 971-9200 for a shipping quote.
Save 10% off regular price Staging 101 individual stage panels and Staging 101 stage kits without accessories. Excludes TotalPackage stage kits, which are already discounted. Limited time only. Sale price cannot be applied to previous orders. Have questions or need a quote? Call us at (609) 971-9200 (Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm EST).

We are experiencing record demand in 2021 as schools and venues re-open and prepare for spring and summer events.
* Order your items early to avoid potential backorders and shipping delays. *

Staging 101 4 Wide Stairs with Handrail for 16"H-32"H Stages SSTAIR4X3C, SSTAIR4X3I, steps

Staging 101 4' Wide Stairs with Handrail for 16"H-32"H Stages (SSTAIR4X3C-SSTAIR4X3I)

4.57 stars, based on 14 reviews
Road Ready's Staging 101 system is composed of 4'x4' or 4'x8' modular stage panels. Each stage panel incorporates folding legs with a telescopic base that allows them to be height adjusted ± 8 inches. There are two stage panel models to choose...
Rating:
11/27/2017

Easy to attach

Abilene, TX

Stairs were easy to attach to the stage and are now ready to assemble at the correct position every time we use the staging.


Rating:
4/12/2017

Excellent

Farmington, MI

Great Product!! Glad I found your company!!


Rating:
8/11/2018

Five stars

Newcastle, WY
We purchased two of these giving access on both sides the stage. They are very solid and do the job. We bought the carpeted model and it helps cut noise.

Rating:
5/18/2016

Handy Stairs

Wilmington, NC

Nice wide stairs, a little heavy to move, but as a result they are very sturdy.


Rating:
9/2/2018

Highly recommend

Denton
We purchased two of the Staging 101 stairs, and are very pleased with the way they fit to the stage. It was easy to set up and seams very safe with the dual guard rails. We got an adjustable height stage so we could create risers for our choral groups. It was easy to adjust one stair for 16" and the second stair for 24". I would highly recommend this product when purchasing the Staging 101 stage system.

Rating:
6/14/2018

Impressed

Utica, MI
We purchased our stage for our city events that we hold in our downtown district. After researching many other stage suppliers, I found StageDrop.com to be very well priced, and was impressed with the level of customer service. I worked with Garnett. He was very helpful and was able to sell us what we needed. He did not attempt to up-sell, or sell us extras that we didn't need. We got exactly what we needed at a very good price. I would recommend StageDrop.com to anyone looking to purchase a stage.

Rating:
6/18/2015

LOVE STAGE DROP

Silverdale, WA

We recently purchased a stage system from StageDrop. The customer service was not only friendly, but knew what they were talking about. I previously knew nothing about staging and they helped me learn. The ordering process is simple and timely. These stairs are easy for anyone to set-up.


Rating:
6/15/2021

service StageDrop provided was second to NONE!

St. Cloud, Fl
Aside from the product itself, the service StageDrop provided was second to NONE! Thank you for saving our end of year ceremony with your service and products.

Rating:
6/18/2015

Stage Steps

Silverdale, WA

StageDrop is extremely helpful. The price is extremely competitive. These steps are easy to assemble. The whole system is easy to assemble. You'll need a level surface and two people and BAM, you have a stage!


Rating:
2/20/2017

Staging 101 4' Wide Stairs w/Guard Rails

Maine

Works great


Rating:
9/28/2017

Strong

Knoxville, TN

The stair system is easy to handle and engineered as strong as the stage system.


Rating:
6/15/2018

Sturdy

Ypsilanti, MI
The steps are heavy duty, and the railings are sturdy. All the tools needed to assemble the steps are provided.

Rating:
2/12/2019

Too big

Short Hills, NJ
I am assuming that the stairs are great for 32'', but as we had it at 16'', the stairs were too big and when spread out, doesn't look as good. I would of preferred if there was an option of stairs with only two steps.

Rating:
8/1/2017

Very sturdy, easy to assemble

Pickens, SC

Very sturdy and easy to assemble. We ordered this stage for events at our Career & Technology Center as we use this venue for many school district events. Was very impressed with the knowledge of the staff at StageDrop and received the product much earlier than expected. Very pleased!!!


Reviews 1-14 of 14