* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders containing only Ameristage, IntelliStage, All Terrain, Pro Flex, Staging 101 and/or QuickLock brand portable stage items/accessories and totaling $2500 or more (before tax) ship free. Exclusion apply, including but not limited to choral risers, truss and furniture. Please see product page "Estimate Shipping" link or add items to shopping cart for a shipping estimate. For destinations outside the contiguous U.S. and for expedited shipping, please call us at (609) 971-9200 for a shipping quote.
Save 10% off regular price Staging 101 individual stage panels and Staging 101 stage kits without accessories. Excludes TotalPackage stage kits, which are already discounted. Limited time only. Sale price cannot be applied to previous orders. Have questions or need a quote? Call us at (609) 971-9200 (Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm EST).
AmeriStage StageKart Portable Stage Cart

Ameristage StageKart - Rolling Storage Cart + Leg Tray (AMSTAGEKART)

4.68 stars, based on 19 reviews
The Ameristage StageKart™ rolling storage cart is the ideal solution for storing and transporting up to 9 portable stage platforms and risers. This heavy-duty steel cart glides smoothly on 6" swivel casters with locking brakes and will fit through...
Rating:
2/27/2019

A great storage and transport method

Rochester
Easy to put together. Nice way to store the risers. Wish it was adjustable, as currently we have only 4 of the 4x4 risers. Nice if it would shorten width-wise until or if we get more. But still a great storage and transport method for the risers.

Rating:
11/12/2014

AmeriStage StageKart

Bakersfield, CA

I like this cart, it's a heavy son of a gun!


Rating:
1/18/2017

AmeriStage StageKart Rolling Storage Cart

NYC and NJ

Perfect 28" width allows passage through standard 30" and 36" doorways.

Detachable uprights allow transport in small SUV vehicles.

Strong, light weight, and large casters allow for easy movement over carpeted floors.


Rating:
4/3/2019

Easy to use

Orlando, FL
Cart is simple to assemble and is created in such a way that it is easy to use. We didn't get the tray with our order because it is back ordered but looking forward to having that soon so we can keep it all simply contained and ready to go with each use.

Rating:
4/14/2020

Excellent quality

Bridgetown, Barbados
Very excellent quality cart we were very impressed, very sturdy in every respect including those wheels that are so strong they look like they would last forever. This stage cart is a must have as it helps to transport lots of the stage all at once and is very helpful during storage as we keep the stage on this cart in the storeroom. Don't go without one of these StageKarts it will save you lots of time and energy.

Rating:
4/4/2018

Five stars

Camarillo, CA
This is perfect for storing and transporting the stage and risers. My only recommendation would be clips to secure the upright rails to the bottom deck rail holders. If you pull up on a rail to get over a bump or elevation change, the rail can pull out of the holder. Not a major impact. We are adding the the clips ourselves.

Rating:
5/28/2019

Four stars

Brunswick, ME
Perfect for upright storage in a malleable event space where we need to clear the room of staging. Worth noting that only one set of casters swivels - not a deal breaker, but wish I knew going into it.

Rating:
2/14/2018

Great

New Orleans, LA

These carts are great and help us so much with our stage transportation!


Rating:
6/18/2015

Great tool! Worth the Extra $

Birmingham, AL

We are in a portable church so anything to make portability easier is worth its weight in gold. This is definitely worth the extra money. We can hold everything for a 12'x8' stage (8" risers) on ours and it has room for more.


Rating:
1/3/2018

Holds the staging well

Chersterton, IN

Holds the staging well and makes it easy for set up. We initially had trouble with set up since the slots for the arms were bent [due to shipping damage] so we bent the slots open.


Rating:
11/12/2014

Just Roll in and Set Up!

Houston, TX
We love the cart, roll in and setup!

Rating:
7/31/2019

Love it

Cass Lake,MN
Nice and light! Easy setup, love it.

Rating:
5/18/2018

Love the cart

tampa fl
I love the cart. The only thing I don't like is when your pulling the handle you can't pull upward because handle will separate from the base of the cart. I recommend should have a locking mechanism to make handles more secure and sturdy.

Rating:
3/26/2020

Nice way to store

Plano
I love it. Easy to put together. Nice way to store.

Rating:
4/14/2020

Perfect

Can’t live without it! Perfect!

Rating:
12/18/2019

So happy

Orange Beach, AL
We are so happy that we bought this storage cart! It makes moving the portable stages a breeze, and it organizes their storage. We won't hesitate to break out the staging since it is so easily moved about!

Rating:
3/16/2016

StageDrop.com Saves the Day!

North Carolina Division of Parks & Rec.

Love this cart! And I really can't say enough about StageDrop.com and particularly Garnett, who reminded me what customer service should be. He went above and beyond to help me determine exactly what stage equipment I needed and quote the best price. Garnett's invaluable assistance and the quick delivery helped me make a very important deadline. I truly wish there was a Garnett at every vendor, or that I could buy absolutely everything from StageDrop.com!


Rating:
11/1/2017

Very nice

Owensboro,KY

I think the cart is very nice and the stage fits well. It is a efficient way to store the stage when not in use. One of our rails fell off as we were removing a stage part. I’m not sure if someone accidentally touched it or what but it went back together.


Rating:
10/9/2020

Well designed

Olathe, KS
Our library doesn't have much storage, but purchasing two Ameristage StageKarts made storing our 12' X 16' stage easy. The carts steer easily, even when fully loaded. We've had the carts since January, but the paint still shines like new. The carts are well-designed and make it easy to set up and tear down quickly.

Reviews 1-19 of 19