* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders containing only Ameristage, IntelliStage, All Terrain, Pro Flex, Staging 101 and/or QuickLock brand portable stage items/accessories and totaling $2900 or more (before tax) ship free thru July 31, 2024.
Exclusions apply, including but not limited to choral risers, truss and furniture. Please see product page "Estimate Shipping" link or add items to shopping cart for a shipping estimate.
For destinations outside the contiguous U.S. and for expedited shipping, please call us at (609) 971-9200 for a shipping quote.

Happy Holidays! StageDrop will be closed for a holiday break from Dec. 22 through Jan. 1.
* Any online orders placed after Dec. 21 will be processed when we re-open on Tuesday, January 2, 2024. *

We are currently experiencing record demand as well as supply chain issues and increasing costs from our suppliers.
* Order your items early to avoid potential backorders, price increases and shipping delays. *

Ameristage 8 Box-Pleat Stage Skirt for 16" High IntelliStage Systems (8x17") velcro, hook and loop skirting

Ameristage 8' Box-Pleat Stage Skirt for 16" High IntelliStage Systems (8'x17") (AMSK8X17Black)

4.78 stars, based on 23 reviews
Add the finishing touch to your stage with these elegant box-pleat stage skirts, made of inherently flame-resistant (IFR) polyester fabric. This Ameristage 8-foot wide skirt is sized for IntelliStage 16" high stage systems; actual skirt height is...
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
1/18/2017

16" Stage Curtain

Auburn, WA

Stage curtain is easy to install with the provided velcro clips and looks great!


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
2/1/2017

AmeriStage 8' Box-Pleat Stage Skirt for 16

Austin, TX

High quality skirt at a very reasonable price!!

review image  

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
3/14/2016

AmeriStage Stage Skirt

Valdosta, GA

The AmeriStage stage skirt meets our needs and expectations. It is easy to install and store, and it looks great on the stage. Excellent product!


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
6/26/2015

Easy to attach and remove

Big Sky, MT

Works the way they should. Easy to attach and remove.


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
5/11/2020

Easy to use

Shelby, NC
This product works beautifully for our needs and is easy to use.

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
11/12/2014

Enhances Our Stage Beautifully

Liverpool, NY
I placed an order with you back in October for stage skirts. We love the skirt and it enhances our stage beautifully! Thank you so much for all your help and excellent customer service.

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
3/26/2020

Good material

Plano
I love it. Easy to put together. Material is Good.

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
1/9/2016

Great product and even better customer service

Sterling, VA

I recently ordered a stage skirt from StageDrop and they were diligent enough to call and email me to verify my color and size ordered. I was in a pinch timewise too and they processed and shipped very quickly. The quality of the skirt is superb and I highly recommend StageDrop for their service and product.


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
9/4/2018

Great quality

Columbia, SC
Nice Addition. Great quality!

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
1/13/2016

Hides Everything

Atlanta, GA

I bought these skirts to hide the underside of the stage. The top edge of the back side is one solid piece of Velcro (you will have to add the other piece to your stage) so there is no guessing where to put the Velcro on your stage. These skirts are high quality and seem to last for many uses. I am not sure about how they handle washing since we have not washed ours yet.


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
10/25/2016

I highly recommend this stage skirting!

San Antonio, TX
I highly recommend this stage skirting! My rate would definitely be a "10." The quality of the material is great, and the best thing about it is that it doesn't get wrinkled. Due to us being a portable church, we have to store it every week in a box and when it's time to put it up it's ready to go. So yes, when we need more skirting, we will order these again. Plus we received them in 2 days at no additional cost :)

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
9/17/2020

I would recommend

Mableton, GA
Easy assembly! Very quick to set up and tear down. The skirt made the stage look more professional for the event and I would recommend.
review image  

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
12/13/2019

Looks good

California
Looks good and enhances the visual of the stage. Provides flexibilty whether you want to change the look of your stage. Multiple colors to choose from.

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
11/30/2016

Looks great

Raleigh, NC

This skirt looks great on Intellistage units. We recently purchased six sections of this skirt for our production company. Our high-end client was impressed by how these looked.


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
7/15/2022

Looks sharp

Looks sharp and easy to attach to the stage.

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
4/4/2018

Perfect

Camarillo, CA
Perfect for making the stage look professional.

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
7/30/2015

Product was exactly what I needed.

Bend, OR

Product was exactly what I needed. No problems.


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
6/17/2015

Stage Skirt

Maywood, IL

We purchased a black skirt for our stage. We use it for Masses, talks, etc. The skirt was excellent: Looks great each time we pull it out of the plastic container and we attach it to the velcro on the stage. It's working out so well we are considering buying a burgundy one as well.


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
6/11/2015

Stage Skirt

Amenia, NY

Really like them! Clips were not great, but we used velcro!


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
6/20/2015

Stage Skirt 8' x 24"

Branchville, NJ

Just received our new stage skirt. Easy to put up. Looks Great!!! Not crazy about the clips, they work and are easy to use, but they remind me too much of the clips for picnic table - table cloths. Fixed that with picking up some velcro strips and sticking them directly to our stage. We plan to keep the skirt up all summer during our Theater time, so the more heavy duty velcro strips are better for us. The soft velcro on the skirt stuck easily to our strips. VERY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE, WOULD BUY AGAIN!!


Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
1/30/2022

Super convenient

Andover, MA
Looked for a lighter weight portable 4x4 riser that could fit in an SUV for a long time StageDrop came through with these. Super convenient sturdy quality riser with many optional leg heights available.

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
7/17/2021

terrific

San Francisco, CA
The sewing job is terrific, love the long velcro strip that allows flexibility in placing the corresponding velcro clips to the platform. It didn't matter for us, but for a dark room, if you have any light backstage, the audience may be able to see it as these are not blackout curtains.

Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
11/12/2014

Worked Out Great

Willis, TX

It worked out great and met all needs and expectations. -The Light Community Fellowship


Reviews 1-23 of 23